MOSS Multilingual site configuration

My article on MOSS multilingual features and concepts. A detailed guide on how to create multilingual websites in MOSS

http://www.codeproject.com/spoint/MOSS_multilingual.asp

One Response to MOSS Multilingual site configuration

  1. Khan says:

    Hello Gary,

    It was an awesome post.

    I have a few confusions, I hope you would be able to help.

    I have the site collection already created. The pages are customized. The site is huge, so have to enable variations on the same site.

    1. For customized pages, is it necessary to write customized site definitions and propagate using those definitions. Is it possible in my case.

    2.Its a huge site, is there a way to do variation on it step by step i.e. taking a few sites at one time etc.

    Thanks for sharing!
    mscs111@hotmail.com

Leave a comment